Sales & Finance

Jay Jamal   Sales & Finance   email: jay.jamal@autpricecanada.com

Ron Nehme  Sales & Finance  email: ron.nehme@autopricecanada.com

Damian Baker  Sales & Finance   email: damian.baker@autopricecanada.com

Pasha Ullah   Sales & Finance  email: pasha@autopricecanada.com

Aires Vargas   Sales   email:  aires@autopricecanada.com

George Walsh  Sales  email:  george@autopricecanada.com

 

Our Events

There are no events at this time, please check back soon.

Where To Find Us

Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Thursday

    10:00am - 7:00pm

  • Friday

    10:00am - 7:00pm

  • Saturday

    10:00am - 6:00pm

  • Sunday

    Closed

Where To Find Us

Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Thursday

    10:00am - 7:00pm

  • Friday

    10:00am - 7:00pm

  • Saturday

    10:00am - 6:00pm

  • Sunday

    Closed